Dance-performance, experimental sound and voice.
Inspired by the book “Introduction to the Vedas” from Raimon Panikkar. Pariṇāma is an invitation to reflect about different states of human being’s existence. This approach is based on the ancient knowledge of Veda culture and moved to contemporary contexts.
Awarded grant from OSIC (Office of Support to the Cultural Initiative, Department Culture Department from Catalan Government ) and CACIS, Center for Contemporary Art and Sustainability.
Artist in Residence Project at CACIS.
Presented in CACIS, October 2010, Artés, Catalonia, Spain.

Co-created and performed by: Projecte Parināma (Olgà Solà , Zoe Balasch).
Experimental sound: Olga Solà (voice, tampura, tampuri, tibetan bowls, ocean drum, mixing board, sound artifacs)
Dance, coreography: Zoe Balasch
Outside Installation: Parināma Project ( sound, sculptures and land-art intervention)



Dance, experimental sound, visuals.
Padma is the second phase of creation process of Parināma performance. This research adds visuals and new experiments with lights, shadows and different sonic artefacts.
Awarded grant by OSIC (Office of Support to the Cultural Initiative, Department of Culture from Catalan Government ) and Nau Côclea. Project in residence at Nau Côclea, Center for Contemporary creation, Camallera, Catalonia, Spain. April 2011, Work in process exhibition at Nau Côclea.

Created and performed by: Parināma Project (Olga Solà, Zoe Balasch).
Experimental sound and visuals: Olga Solà (voice, tampura, tibetan bowls, mixing board, sound artefacts).
Dance-improvisation: Zoe Balasch.



Experimental sound, dance and visuals.
Series of interrelated scenes without narrative intention. The aim is to reflect about economic systems of production and mass consumption of contemporary societies.
Premiered at Konvent.0 Festival, June 2011 Berga, Catalonia, Spain.

Co-created by: Parināma Project (Olga Solà, Zoe Balasch)
Dance-performance: Zoe Balasch
Experimental sound: Olga Solà (voice, tampuri, mixing board) and Xavi Serch (electric guitar)
Visuals: Olga Solà